martedì, 18 dicembre 2018
NameCategoryE-mail 
Anastasi FedericaAnastasi FedericaStudente Dottoratof.anastasi@fpscience.it
Aretini PaoloAretini PaoloRicercatore Seniorp.aretini@fpscience.it
Beltram FabioBeltram FabioPresidentebeltram@fpscience.it
Civita ProsperoCivita ProsperoStudente Dottoratop.civita@fpscience.it
Dilillo MarialauraDilillo MarialauraRicercatore Juniorm.dilillo@fpscience.it
Franceschi SaraFranceschi SaraRicercatore Juniors.franceschi@fpscience.it
La Ferla MarcoLa Ferla MarcoStaff Tecnicom.laferla@fpscience.it
Lessi FrancescaLessi FrancescaRicercatore Juniorf.lessi@fpscience.it
Mazzanti Chiara MariaMazzanti Chiara MariaLeader Gruppo Genomicac.mazzanti@fpscience.it
McDonnell LiamMcDonnell LiamLeader Gruppo Proteomicaliam@fpscience.it
Menicagli MicheleMenicagli MicheleStaff Tecnicom.menicagli@fpscience.it
Messina Massimo G.Messina Massimo G.Consiglieremessina@fpscience.it
Montecucco CesareMontecucco CesareConsiglieremontecucco@fpscience.it
Pellegrini DavidePellegrini DavideStudente Dottoratod.pellegrini@fpscience.it
Quaratesi NiccolòQuaratesi NiccolòConsiglierequaratesi@fpscience.it
Scopelliti ClaudiaScopelliti ClaudiaStudente Dottoratoc.scopelliti@fpscience.it
Scotto MaurizioScotto MaurizioStaff Amministrativom.scotto@fpscience.it
Tantillo ElenaTantillo ElenaStudente Dottoratoe.tantillo@fpscience.it
Yadav AvinashYadav AvinashStudente Dottoratoavinash.yadav@fpscience.it
Greco FrancescoGreco FrancescoStudentef.greco@fpscience.it
Rotondo Angelo SilvioRotondo Angelo SilvioStudenteangelosilvio94@gmail.com
Laricchia Robbio LeopoldoLaricchia Robbio LeopoldoDirettore Operativollaricchia@fpscience.it
Pardini Luca FidiaPardini Luca FidiaStudente Dottoratolf.pardini@fpscience.it
Modena MartinaModena MartinaStudente Dottoratom.modena@fpscience.it
Matteoli GiuliaMatteoli GiuliaStudente Dottoratog.matteoli@fpscience.it
Colangiuli SergioColangiuli SergioStaff Tecnicos.colangiuli@fpscience.it
Dell'Anno Maria Teresa Dell'Anno Maria Teresa Ricercatoremt.dellanno@fpscience.it
Barachini SerenaBarachini SerenaRicercatores.barachini@fpscience.it
Gaeta RaffaeleGaeta RaffaeleStudente Dottorator.gaeta@fpscience.it
Liotti RomanoLiotti RomanoStudenteromanoliotti@gmail.com