Sunday, April 21 2019
NameCategoryE-mail 
Anastasi FedericaAnastasi FedericaPhD Studentf.anastasi@fpscience.it
Aretini PaoloAretini PaoloSenior Researcherp.aretini@fpscience.it
Beltram FabioBeltram FabioPresidentbeltram@fpscience.it
Dilillo MarialauraDilillo MarialauraJunior Researcherm.dilillo@fpscience.it
Franceschi SaraFranceschi SaraJunior Researchers.franceschi@fpscience.it
Lessi FrancescaLessi FrancescaJunior Researcherf.lessi@fpscience.it
Mazzanti Chiara MariaMazzanti Chiara MariaGenomics Group Leaderc.mazzanti@fpscience.it
McDonnell LiamMcDonnell LiamProteomics Group Leaderliam@fpscience.it
Menicagli MicheleMenicagli MicheleTechnical Staffm.menicagli@fpscience.it
Messina Massimo G.Messina Massimo G.Board Membermessina@fpscience.it
Montecucco CesareMontecucco CesareBoard Membermontecucco@fpscience.it
Pellegrini DavidePellegrini DavidePhD Studentd.pellegrini@fpscience.it
Quaratesi NiccolòQuaratesi NiccolòBoard Memberquaratesi@fpscience.it
Scopelliti ClaudiaScopelliti ClaudiaPhD Studentc.scopelliti@fpscience.it
Scotto MaurizioScotto MaurizioAdministrative Employeem.scotto@fpscience.it
Tantillo ElenaTantillo ElenaPhD Studente.tantillo@fpscience.it
Yadav AvinashYadav AvinashPhD Studentavinash.yadav@fpscience.it
Greco FrancescoGreco FrancescoPhD Studentf.greco@fpscience.it
Laricchia Robbio LeopoldoLaricchia Robbio LeopoldoChief Operating Officerllaricchia@fpscience.it
Pardini Luca FidiaPardini Luca FidiaPhd Studentlf.pardini@fpscience.it
Modena MartinaModena MartinaPhD Studentm.modena@fpscience.it
Matteoli GiuliaMatteoli GiuliaPhD Studentg.matteoli@fpscience.it
Colangiuli SergioColangiuli SergioTechnical Staffs.colangiuli@fpscience.it
Dell'Anno Maria Teresa Dell'Anno Maria Teresa Researchermt.dellanno@fpscience.it
Barachini SerenaBarachini SerenaResearchers.barachini@fpscience.it
Gaeta RaffaeleGaeta RaffaelePhD Studentraffaele.gaeta@med.unipi.it
Liotti RomanoLiotti RomanoStudentromanoliotti@gmail.com
Signore GiovanniSignore GiovanniResearcherg.signore@fpscience.it
Lumare Rosanna Lumare Rosanna Administrative Employeer.lumare@fpscience.it
Capula MjriamCapula MjriamResearcherm.capula@fpscience.it